Thursday, April 18, 2013

EOC

The EOC's are boring. I'd rather take the MAP math test, because it doesn't count against you. I'm scared I won't get credits for highschool and I'll have to retake it. I got really bored sitting in there for an hour. Alot of the problems were easy, but there were others I had no idea how to do. The whole time I though about food too, because I'm really hungry. I don't want to have to take session 2 tomorroe, becuase there's graphs in the session. And I'm terrible at graphs. There's also equations. Which I can't do at all. If I do bomb it, life goes on I guess. I just wish I had more time to prepare for it. I was just pushing it off, then next thing I knew today was the testing day. I am excited I get to go to the multi-purpose room after this though. It seemed like forever taking it. I don't see how people got done so fast. It took me like five minutes on every question. I just really wish I would've rememered my lunch, so I could've eaten. My mind always wonders in math to every other thing other than the problem I'm supposed to  be working on.
Cliff Mass Weather Blog: Now is the Time to Fix the Math Meltdown in Seattle Public Schools